Chair

Mark Manning, DO, MsMEL

Lead for Quality in Obstetrics

UMass Memorial Health Center

Leadership Role: Chair, Central Regional Lead

mark.manning@umassmemorial.org

Leadership

Bonnell Glass, RN, MN

Faculty/Principal, The Center for Perinatal Practice AWHONN

UMass Dartmouth

Leadership Roles: Past Chair, Co-chair Maternal Hemorrhage Project

bwglass@aol.com

Hafsatou (Fifi) Diop, MD, MPH

Director Office of Data Translation, PRAMS Director, State MCH Epidemiologist

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Leadership Role: Principal Investigator of CDC Perinatal Quality Collaborative Grant

hafsatou.diop@state.ma.us

Ed Doherty, BS

State Director of Program Services

March of Dimes

edoherty@marchofdimes.org

Ron Iverson, MD, MPH

Director Labor and Delivery

Boston Medical Center

Leadership Role: Co-Chair Substance Abuse Project

Ronald.Iverson@bmc.org

Jack Mourad, MA

CDC Grant Project Manager

March of Dimes

Leadership Role: Project Management

Jmourad@marchofdimes.org

 

Matt Esposito, MD

OB-GYN

Charlton Memorial Hospital

Leadership Role: Co-Chair Outcomes Project

mesposito@wihri.org

Glenn Markenson, MD

Director Maternal Fetal Medicine

Boston Medical Center

Leadership Role: Co-chair Funding & Sustainability

glenn.markenson@bhs.org

Audra Robertson Meadows, MD, MPH

Obstetrician

Brigham & Women's Hospital

Leadership Role: Co-Chair Prematurity Prevention Project

ameadows@partners.org

Andrew Healy, MD

Baystate Medical Center

Leadership Role: Co-Chair Outcomes Data Project

andrew.healymd@baystatehealth.org

Website Administrator

Jack Mourad

Massachusetts Perinatal Quality Collaborative

 

112 Turnpike Rd
Suite 300
Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 329-2807

Jmourad@marchofdimes.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Massachusetts Perinatal Quality Collaborative